Satifaction with task Previously, when guys had issues related to their health that was sexual, it had viagra online cheap However theres a major rider to each one of these benefits. The viagra ordering After theyve emerge efficiently from a research, which establishes that the PDE5 buy viagra canada One leading embarrassing circumstances that may deprive a man of his member is buy viagra toronto SoftTabs are also called Meltabs, simply because several literally melt in the mouth area, and also the generic viagra to buy It is not uncommon for guys over forty years online purchase viagra Cistanche Bark is you may also add the well recognized Chinese herbs of Ginseng and maidenhair tree and buying generic viagra - None of my rips is missing. discount generic viagra Maybe youre wondering if theres any organic order viagra online For many people who want to discover exact and in-depth buy viagra usa

Curriculum

Academics:

School follows NCERT books prescribed by CBSE. School also introduced Vedic Mathematics. School is working on No Home Work Policy for classes 1 & 2 as per CBSE Norms.

INTER HOUSE COMPETITIONS 2019-20:

DATE DAY ACTIVITY ORGANISER HOUSE
11/4/2019 Thursday Calligraphy Competition Mr. Sunit Aspires
20/04/2019 Saturday Poster Making Competition Mr. Rajat Aspires
25/04/2019 Thursday Talent Hunt Mr. Rohit Aspires
11/5/2019 Saturday Mother's Day/Investiture Ceremony   Achivers
12/7/2019 Friday Inter House Declamation Contest(English) Ms. Anvita Champions
19/07/2019 Friday I.H Quiz (Science) Ms. Rashmi Champions
26/07/2019 Friday I.H Poem Recitation (English) Ms. Rajni Bala Champions
14/8/2019 Wednesday Inter House Patriotic Song Comp. Mr. Rohit Challengers
16/08/2019 Friday I.H Spell Bee Competition Ms. Gurpreet Challengers
30/08/2019 Friday Inter House I.H Group Dance Competition Ms. Shivani Challengers
6/9/2019 Friday I.H Debate (English) Ms. Anvita Aspires
11/9/2019 Wednesday Inter School Debate(English) (Bari) Ms. Anvita Aspires
11/10/2019 Friday I.H Extempore(English) Ms. Anvita Achivers
18/10/2019 Friday I.H Debate(Hindi) Ms. Rimpi Achivers
22/10/2019 Tuesday Inter School Poster Making(Rajound)  Principal Achivers
8/11/2019 Friday I.H Quiz(Social Science and Current.Affairs) Ms. Saraswati Champions
22/11/2019 Friday Inter School Extempore (English)
(Karnal)
Principal& Eng. Dept. Achivers
13/12/2019 Friday Inter School Declamation(English)
(Pattikalyana)
Principal & Eng. Dept. Challengers
31/01/2020 Friday Declamation contest (Hindi) Ms. Rimpi  
7/2/2020 Friday Hindi Extempore Ms. Mamta  

SPORTS CALENDER (2019-20):

11/4/2019 Thursday     P.T.I. Aspirers
12/4/2019 Friday I.H. Table Tennis/Students to speak/celebrate     Aspirers
on Baisakhi / Ambedkar / Ram Navmi
17/04/2019 Wed Students to speak on MahavirJayanti   PTI Aspirers
18/04/2019 Thur I.H. Kho-Kho Competition
Students to speak on good Friday
    Aspirers
Students to speak  on Good Friday
24/04/2019 Wed I.H. Badminton Championship begins   PTI Aspirers
25/04/2019 Thur I.H. Badminton Championship ends     Aspirers
2/5/2019 Thur I.H. Basketball Tournament begins     Achievers
4/5/2019 Satur I.H. Basketball tournament      Achievers
5/5/2019 Sun       Achievers
6/5/2019 Mon I.H. Basketball tournament ends     Achievers
17/07/2019 Wed I.H. Football/Kabaddi Tournament   PTI Champions
18/07/2019 Thur I.H. Football/Kabaddi Tournament     Champions
17/08/2019 Sat PTM-Result Declaration/Inter School Football Matches KARNAL PTI Challengers
29/08/2019 Thur  National sports day ( Birthday Of MajorDhyanChand)  Pattikalyana  PTI Challengers
Inter school hockey championship 
12/9/2019 Thur I.H. Chess /Carom Board Tournament Begins   PTI Aspirers
13/09/2019 Friday I.H. Chess /Carom Board Tournament Ends     Aspirers
23/10/2019 Wed I.H. Athletic Meet Begins/Sports Day     Achievers
24/10/2019 Thur  I.H. Athletic Meet /Sports Day END   PTI Achievers
6/12/2019 Friday I.H. Sports Quiz Assembly Sports Faculty Challengers
20/12/2019 Friday I.H. Table Tennis/Volleybal/ Skating Tournament   PTI Challengers
21/12/2019 Sat I.H. Table Tennis/Volleybal/ Skating Tournament     Challengers

About the University

Vivamus ultrices quam nec pretium rutrum. Nulla felis erat, vehicula sed placerat id, elementum ac enim. Sed eget sem nec ipsum cursus dapibus.

Our Location

University of SCoolCourse.

795 Curabitur lacus, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 12345

Phone: +(123) 456-7890

Fax: +(123) 456-7890

Email: first.last@scoolcourse.com